Asia Plus Securities

Pasakorn wangvivatchareon

pasakorn.w@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities

Kalvalee Thongsomaung

kalvalee.tho@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities

Samanun Polsomboonchok

Samanun.Polsomboonchok@th.nomura.com
CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand)

Thanapol Jiratanakij

thanapol.ji@cgs-cimb.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand)
Pi Securities Public Company Limited

Sittidath Prasertrungruang

pietrade@pi.financial
Credit Suisse Securites (Thailand)

Thaniya Kevalee

thaniya.kevalee@credit-suisse.com
Finansia Syrus Securities

Teerapol Udomvej

teerapol.udo@fssia.com
Kasikorn Securities

Phochara Lertwiram

phochara.l@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities

Napat Vorajanyavong

napatv@kgi.co.th
Kiatnakin Phatra Securities

Charti Phrawphraikul

charti.phra@kkpfg.com
Krungsri Securities
Krungthai Zmico Securities
DAOL Securities (Thailand)

Saranrat Panthachotirat

saranrat.p@daol.co.th
Macquarie Securities (Thailand)
Maybank Kim Eng Securities

Yuwanee Prommaporn

Yuwanee.P@maybank-ke.co.th
Phillip Securities

Hatahaichanoke Moonwong

Hathaichanokem@phillip.co.th
RHB Securities (Thailand)

Vatcharut Vacharawongsith

vatcharut.va@rhbgroup.com
InnovestX Securities

Raweenuch Piyakriengkai

raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities

Siriporn Arunothai

siriporn.aru@thanachartsec.co.th
TISCO Securities

Attaphol Tisayukata

attaphol@tisco.co.th
Trinity Securities

V-rin mahadumrongkul

v-rin@trinitythail.com
UBS Securities (Thailand)

Mike Friestad

mike.friestad@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand)
Yuanta Securities

Supachai Wattanavitheskul

supachai.w@yuanta.co.th
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) ltd.

Pornchai Puttikulsathit

PornchaiP@th.dbs.com

The Erawan Group Plc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding The Erawan Group Plc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of The Erawan Group Plc. or its management.

The Erawan Group Plc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.