Asia Plus Securities

Pasakorn wangvivatchareon
Bualuang Securities

Narumon Ekasamut
Capital Nomura Securities

Chattra Chaipunviriyaporn
CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand)

Thanapol Jiratanakij
CLSA Securities (Thailand)

Soraphob Panpiemras
Country Group Securities

Sittidath Prasertrungruang
Credit Suisse Securites (Thailand)

Thaniya Kevalee
Finansia Syrus Securities

Teerapol Udomvej
Kasikorn Securities

Phochara Lertwiram
KGI Securities

Napat Vorajanyavong
Kiatnakin Phatra Securities

Charti Phrawphraikul
Krungsri Securities

Ekasit Kuandirekwong
Krungthai Zmico Securities

Raenoo Bhandasukdi
KTB Securities (Thailand)

Saranrat Panthachotirat
Macquarie Securities (Thailand)

Chalinee Congmuang
Maybank Kim Eng Securities

Yuwanee Prommaporn
Phillip Securities

Hatahaichanoke Moonwong
RHB Securities (Thailand)

Vatcharut Vacharawongsith
SCB Securities

Raweenuch Piyakriengkai
Thanachart Securities

Siriporn Arunothai
TISCO Securities

Attaphol Tisayukata
Trinity Securities

V-rin mahadumrongkul
UBS Securities (Thailand)

Alex Manoonpol
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand)

Peerawat Dentananan
Yuanta Securities

Supachai Wattanavitheskul

The Erawan Group Plc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding The Erawan Group Plc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of The Erawan Group Plc. or its management.

The Erawan Group Plc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.