Asia Plus Securities

Pasakorn wangvivatchareon

pasakorn.w@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities

Narumon Ekasamut

narumon.e@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities

Chattra Chaipunviriyaporn

chattra.chaipunviriyaporn@th.nomura.com
CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand)

Thanapol Jiratanakij

thanapol.ji@cgs-cimb.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand)

Soraphob Panpiemras

soraphob.panpiemras@clsa.com
Country Group Securities

Sittidath Prasertrungruang

sittidath.pr@countrygroup.co.th
Credit Suisse Securites (Thailand)

Thaniya Kevalee

thaniya.kevalee@credit-suisse.com
Finansia Syrus Securities

Teerapol Udomvej

teerapol.udo@fssia.com
Kasikorn Securities

Phochara Lertwiram

phochara.l@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities

Napat Vorajanyavong

napatv@kgi.co.th
Kiatnakin Phatra Securities

Charti Phrawphraikul

charti.phra@kkpfg.com
Krungsri Securities

Ekasit Kuandirekwong

Ekasit.Kunadirekwong@krungsrisecurities.com
Krungthai Zmico Securities

Raenoo Bhandasukdi

raenoob@ktzmico.com
KTB Securities (Thailand)

Saranrat Panthachotirat

saranrat.p@ktbst.co.th
Macquarie Securities (Thailand)

Chalinee Congmuang

chalinee.congmuang@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities

Yuwanee Prommaporn

Yuwanee.P@maybank-ke.co.th
Phillip Securities

Hatahaichanoke Moonwong

Hathaichanokem@phillip.co.th
RHB Securities (Thailand)

Vatcharut Vacharawongsith

vatcharut.va@rhbgroup.com
SCB Securities

Raweenuch Piyakriengkai

raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities

Siriporn Arunothai

siriporn.aru@thanachartsec.co.th
TISCO Securities

Attaphol Tisayukata

attaphol@tisco.co.th
Trinity Securities

V-rin mahadumrongkul

v-rin@trinitythail.com
UBS Securities (Thailand)

Alex Manoonpol

alex.manoonpol@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand)

Peerawat Dentananan

peerawat@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities

Supachai Wattanavitheskul

supachai.w@yuanta.co.th

The Erawan Group Plc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding The Erawan Group Plc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of The Erawan Group Plc. or its management.

The Erawan Group Plc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.